Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Posted May 19, 2021 in

Do your popcorn products contain dairy?

Many of our JOLLY TIME microwave popcorn products contain dairy ingredients (from milk, butter, and cheese). Where products are designed to contain these ingredients, they will have a statement of ‘Contains: Milk Ingredients’ right below the statement of ingredients on the package.

All of JOLLY TIME Pop Corn whole kernel products (poly bags and jars) are produced on dairy free production lines.