Facebook Pixel Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Posted May 19, 2021 in

Is popcorn gluten free?

JOLLY TIME Pop Corn products are gluten-free. Whole kernel, plain popcorn is naturally gluten-free and we are committed to ensuring that all of our microwave popcorn and ready-to-eat popcorn products avoid ingredients that contain gluten as well.

We understand the complicated choices for those who suffer from Celiac Disease, and we want to provide helpful information for you. Gluten-free labeling is voluntarily added to our packaging for this reason.

This labeling means that ingredients have not been derived from wheat, rye, and barley or their crossed hybrids such as triciale, spelt, kamut, farro and durum or products like bulgar and semolina.

To the best of our knowledge, we can also declare that our products contain no ingredients derived from oats, which can be of concern to some who choose a gluten-free diet.

Please consult your physician or dietary professional if you have additional questions about popcorn and if it’s right for you.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Products